Virtual Programming: VIRTUAL SOUND BATH w/ NIKKI BRIDGES 3.25.2020

DATE: WEDNESDAY, MARCH 25TH

12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST – 12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST

VIRTUAL SOUND BATH w/ NIKKI BRIDGES

Tune in for tomorrow’s virtual sound bath with Blackbird’s very own, Nikki Bridges, of Urban Mysticism.

Join us on INSTAGRAM LIVE @the.blackbird.house

Sign up for news and information